Mitarbeiter

Lothar Anders
Geschäftsführer
+49 421 536735-5
anders@gullyver.de
Sebastian Anders
Geschäftsführer
+49 421 536735-6
s.anders@gullyver.de
Britta Witten
Sekretariat, Verwaltung
+49 421 536735-0
witten@gullyver.de
Antoine Buckmann
Leiter, Fertigung, Service
+49 421 536735-2
buckmann@gullyver.de
Raphael Bechtold
Fertigung, Service
+49 421 536735-2
bechtold@gullyver.de
Oliver Thron
Fertigung, Service
+49 421 536735-2
thron@gullyver.de
Kornelia Möller
Buchhaltung, Finanzen
+49 421 536735-0
moeller@gullyver.de
Jurij Pfundt
Entwicklung, Fertigung
+49 421 536735-2
pfundt@gullyver.de
Pascal Christiansen
Sekretariat, Verwaltung
+49 421 536735-0
christiansen@gullyver.de